Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie scrawitch

Address: 6 bis, cité de l'Ameublement
75011 Paris
M° Faidherbe - Chaligny
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 83 56 38 14
Mail: julien@scrawitch.com
Internet Site: www.scrawitch.com
Openning hours: du mercredi au samedi de 14h à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage : STEPHEN MAAS, FLORA MOSCOVICI, ÉDOUARD PRULHIÈREFriday, October 10, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition personnelle de Simon Morley "ALBERT CAMUS : OEUVRES"Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Nathalie TalecThursday, May 22, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Alexandra Roussopoulos "Just you and me"Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Hakima El Djoudi "Mother sling's"Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Martin Mc Nulty invite John Mc HughThursday, January 30, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Martin Mc Nulty "An all over"Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition de Nicolas d'Olce "Borderline"Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage de Frédéric Diart "Geistervariationen (aux vaincus)"Friday, September 13, 2013 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage "ajustement(s) / réajustement"Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage de Peter Briggs "shelf life"Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Édouard Prulhière "peintures récentes"Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Eleonore Cheneau "vous nous ils"Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 18:00 CEST



Top