Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Double S

Address: 15, rue Guénégaud
75006 Paris
M° Odéon, Mabillon, Pont Neuf, Saint-Michel
France
Phone: +33 (0)9 73 16 57 00
Fax: +33 (0)9 78 16 57 00
Mail: galerie.double.s@gmail.com
Internet Site: www.galeriedoubles.com
Openning hours: du mardi au samedi de 13h à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de l'exposition de HE Yue "Somewhere"Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Etreintes & Possessions"Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 19:00-23:00 CEST
Vernissage de la 4ème édition de "Croisement des pinceaux"Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Wu XiaohaiWednesday, July 13, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de YE Liwen "Mélodie Visible"Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Pascal Maljette "Paysages Imaginaires"Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Elie-Georges Berreby "Êtres et Sentiments"Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Passerelle vers L'Empire du Milieu"Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 14:00-20:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "MIX & MATCH 2"Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 15:00-20:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "The Meeting Point"Monday, November 30, 2015 - 19:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "The Meeting Point"Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de WANG Zhaomin "7ème sens"Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de SUN Jiaping et DENG KunFriday, October 9, 2015 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Exposition de bijoux de Nini Peony "Mix and Match"Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Mix & Match"Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 19:00 CET
Vernissage de Chen Yidan "Refuge de l'âme"Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 19:00 CET
Vernissage "Air de Chine, de beaux lendemains ?"Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de XU Jing "Luxe, Calme et Volupté"Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Jian GAO et Yidan CHENThursday, July 10, 2014 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de SUN Jiaping et ses motifs chamanistesThursday, June 5, 2014 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage "Peinture sur porcelaine, une aura chinoise"Friday, May 9, 2014 - 19:00 CEST
Vernissage "Peinture traditionnelle chinoise"Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 19:00 CET



Top