Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Alain Coulange

Address: 44, rue de Montmorency
75003 Paris
M° Rambuteau, Arts et Métiers, Etienne Marcel
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 30 46 48 97
Mail: galerie.alain.coulange@gmail.com
Internet Site: www.anywheregalerie.com
Openning hours: Jeudi, vendredi, samedi de 14h à 19h
et sur rendez-vous : 06 30 46 48 97

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage "Un week-end avant Noël"Friday, December 18, 2015 - 18:00 CET
Vernissage d'Olivier Filippi "Extraits"Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Présentation du catalogue MirroringSaturday, September 19, 2015 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage de Hugo Schüwer Boss "Dorian"Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Bernard Joubert"Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage "AnyWhere Multiples"Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 14:00 CET
Vernissage d'Emilie Satre "Labyrinths"Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 14:00-19:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "The Abstract Experience"Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 14:00-19:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Emmanuel Van der Meulen "Figures, fétiches"Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Annie Paule Thorel "After the night"Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 18:00 CET
Vernissage "Mnémosyne"Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 18:00 CET
Inauguration du nouvel espace AnyWhere ParisThursday, October 24, 2013 - 14:00-22:00 CEST



Top