Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



galerie le petit espace

Address: 15, rue Bouchardon
75010 Paris
M° Château d'Eau, Jacques Bonsergent
France
Phone: +33 (0)6 09 67 16 74
Mail: contactlepetitespace@gmail.com
Internet Site: www.lepetitespace.com
Openning hours: du mercredi au samedi de 14 à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de l'exposition "lieu commun"Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 19:00-21:30 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Vanités et natures mortes"Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 17:00-21:30 CET
Vernissage de Bruno BoudjelalWednesday, December 16, 2015 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Signature par Marion Dubier-Clark de son livre "From Florida to Cuba"Friday, October 30, 2015 - 16:00 CET
Vernissage de Marion Dubier-Clark "From Florida to Cuba"Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Boris Eldagsen "THE POEMS"Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 18:00 CET
Vernissage d'Anne de Gelas "L'amoureuse"Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Signatures de Juliette Agnel, Nathalie Seroux et Paul von BoraxSaturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:00-18:00 CET
Nocturne du Photo Marché de NoëlWednesday, December 10, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Discussion sur la (non) représentation des menstruationsSaturday, November 22, 2014 - 16:00 CET
Re-vernissage de Marianne Rosenstiehl "The Curse / la malédiction"Friday, November 14, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Marianne Rosenstiehl "The Curse / La malédiction"Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 18:00 CET
Vernissage d'Armand Quetsch "ephemera"Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Sanne de Wilde "The Dwarf Empire"Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 18:30-21:00 CEST



Top