Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



LO/A Library of Arts

Address: 17, rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
M° Temple, République
France
Phone: +33 (0)9 83 75 91 08
Mail: info@libraryofarts.com
Internet Site: www.libraryofarts.com
Openning hours: mardi/vendredi 11h - 19h
samedi 14h - 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
La Dernière du BookstoreSaturday, February 27, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "DEUX ANNÉES D'INSPIRATION"Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Lancement du magazine The Steidz #1Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de KYLAM "Kill yourself like a man"Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 16:00-21:00 CEST
Lancement "Nichons-nous dans l'internet" numéro 3Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Gio Black Peter "A banana for a banana !"Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Lancement et signature "Antidote The Digital Issue"Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Lancement du Magazine "Bows & Arrows"Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 18:00-21:30 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Gender ? People and Art Contribution"Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Lancement de "60°43' Nord / Molécule"Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Séance de signature du photographe Mathieu CésarThursday, November 20, 2014 - 17:00-21:00 CET
Lancement "The Plantation Journal 3"Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 17:00-21:00 CET
Fulgurances présente "Itinéraires d'une cuisine contemporaine"Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 19:00 CEST
Launch Party of GogoParis Autumn/ Winter 2014-15 EditionsThursday, September 25, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage "Crossboarding"Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
LO/A invite CLASSICThursday, September 11, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage "LO/A, UNE ANNEE D'EXPLOITATION"Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Présentation "WEST IS THE BEST"Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 19:00 CEST
LANCEMENT ET SIGNATURE DU LIVRE INTIFADA RAPFriday, June 20, 2014 - 16:00-19:00 CEST
Les Jeudis Arty x LO/A x KylamThursday, June 5, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
LANCEMENT ET SIGNATURE DE LA SECONDE EDITION DU LIVRE MOUVEMENTSaturday, May 17, 2014 - 16:00-19:00 CEST
Signature du livre "Portraits de Villes - Montréal" de Ludovic ParisotThursday, April 17, 2014 - 18:00-22:00 CEST



Top