Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Jed Voras

Address: 18, rue de Patay
75013 Paris
M° Tram 3a Maryse Bastié, Bibliothèque François Mitterrand
France
Mail: jedvoras@gmail.com
Internet Site: www.jedvoras.eu
Openning hours: du mercredi au dimanche de 14h30 à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Jérôme Laurent aka Jungle "Raiddog"Friday, December 9, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Cédric Georgel "Les Guerriers de l'amour"Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Carte Blanche à MG la Bomba"Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Jean-Yves Donati "ROOFTOP PARIS"Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Systaime "#Curatingmoney"Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Images fluides"Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage du Collectif Plasma "FOCALE"Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 18:00-23:00 CET
Finissage de Charlotte l'HarmeroultSaturday, December 19, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Vincent Abadie Hafez "Kunstwollen"Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Finissage "Street Spirit 3 : Geek City"Friday, September 25, 2015 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage de The Third "Espace(s)"Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "DRAWINGS 15"Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 18:00-23:55 CEST
Vernissage de Zun Lee "FATHER FIGURE"Friday, May 8, 2015 - 18:00-23:55 CEST
Finissage de l'expo d'INTOXThursday, April 2, 2015 - 18:30 CEST
Vernissage d'exposition collective "Plan M"Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 18:00 CET
Vernissage de Rudi SGARBIThursday, January 8, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Happening "Enchanté, Paris!"Friday, November 7, 2014 - 18:00 CET
Finissage du collectif ArtMaZone "Enchanté Paris!"Friday, October 31, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage du collectif ArtMaZone "Enchanté Paris!"Friday, October 17, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CEST



Top