Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Numéro 1

Location nickname: G#1
Address: 151, rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris
M° Chevaleret, Bibliothèque François Mitterrand
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 08 54 75 29
Internet Site: www.galerienumero1.com

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de l'exposition "MULTICOLORE"Monday, July 18, 2016 - 17:00-20:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Enfin le Printemps"Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "LE TEMPS, L'ESPACE et l'ailleurs..."Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "LOVE etc 2016"Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "PHOTO TOUS AZIMUTS"Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Amalgame" autour de Franck Le BoulicautThursday, October 15, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Full of Colors"Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Elvire "Équinoxes"Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 18:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Onirique Rêverie"Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Art Freedom"Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "La mer dans tous ses états"Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Art Textile"Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Archi dedans, archi dehors"Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "LOVE etc..."Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 15:00-19:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "LOVE etc..."Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Felix HemmeThursday, January 22, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Stefan Ghitan, Richard Thibaud et Corinne Paire LasjuniesThursday, January 8, 2015 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage n°2 de l'exposition d'Arlette Gilleron "Ambiance vénitienne"Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 18:00-21:00 CET



Top