Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



L'Amour

Address: 24, rue Molère
93170 Bagnolet
M° Mairie des Lilas
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 30 21 33 14
Mail: amour.galerie@gmail.com

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de l'exposition "Colab2"Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 17:00-21:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "Elle attendait, à côté, patiemment ; la guerre"Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Elle attendait, à côté, patiemment ; la guerre"Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Spek "Simply Modern"Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "Sights of Evolution"Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 18:00-22:30 CEST
Finissage de l'exposition collective "PAN!"Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 17:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "PAN!"Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "FACTOTUM"Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "PANIQUE"Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition collective "L'ailleurs et le trait"Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "L'ailleurs et le trait"Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "PONCTUATION"Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 18:00-22:00 CEST



Top