Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Ground Effect

Address: 160, rue Montmartre
25A17 fond de cour 2A364
75002 Paris
M° Grands Boulevards, Bourse
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 87 37 68 30
Mail: contact@groundeffect.fr
Internet Site: www.groundeffect.fr
Openning hours: les jeudis de 18h à 22h
les samedis de 14h à 22h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de l'exposition "Quintessence"Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Preview de l'exposition "Quintessence"Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
December Ground Effect PartyThursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition de Ko "FIRST DOWN"Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Finissage de Bockhaus "I'm Afraid Of Americans"Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 16:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Bockhaus "I'm Afraid Of Americans"Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Babs "Alter Ego"Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Finissage de Cannibal "Cannibal Is Me"Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Cannibal "Cannibal Is Me"Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Présentation de la braderie de l'Art 2016 - Petit-déjeuner presseTuesday, November 15, 2016 - 09:15 CET
Vernissage de Christophe Gnemmi "Fast Life"Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Philippe Marcus "Intraveineux"Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 18:00-22:00 CEST



Top