Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie de la Clé

Address: 23, rue Michel Le Comte
75003 Paris
M° Rambuteau
France
Mail: info@galeriedelacle.com
Internet Site: www.galeriedelacle.com
Openning hours: du mardi au dimanche de 14h à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Youri Lenquette "Garage Sale"Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Pierre Terrasson et Yarps "Aux Armes Et Cætera"Friday, November 9, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Juste le ciel sur les toits de Paris"Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Dom Garcia "Beautés Monstres - Part 2"Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Dom Garcia "Beautés Monstres"Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Rencontre avec Julien LachausséeSaturday, May 26, 2018 - 15:00-19:30 CEST
Vernissage de Julien Lachaussée "FAST LANE"Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Amaury Sabin "Women Shadows"Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Voyages Oniriques"Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Philippe Morillon "Au Palace ce soir"Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Dreaming Christmas by Laviolette Gallery"Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Christian Guy et Raphaël Kettani "Chapitre II"Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Finissage de Raphaël KettaniSaturday, November 4, 2017 - 13:00-19:00 CET
Vernissage de Raphaël KettaniThursday, October 19, 2017 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage : Alice de Miramon, Agathe You, Charlotte MolletThursday, September 7, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Au Coeur De l'Eté"Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Rencontre avec Amaury SabinThursday, June 8, 2017 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Amaury Sabin "Blue Love"Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Cocktail [ savoar fer ] and YVYSaturday, March 4, 2017 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Géraldine Beigbeder "Noise Factory Sketches"Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 18:00-22:00 CET



Top