Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Art-Z

Address: 27, rue Keller
75011 Paris
M° Bastille, Ledru-Rollin
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 63 24 42 22
Mail: oliviersultan75@gmail.com
Internet Site: www.art-z.net
Openning hours: du mercredi au samedi de 14h à 19h30

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Christophe Sawadogo "Terre d'encre"Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Zimbabwe, the house of stones"Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage d'Evans Mbugua "RECALL"Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 19:00-21:30 CEST
Vernissage de Lassine KING Massassy "Insolence"Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Utopies Urbaines"Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Soirée Cinéma et BamakoThursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "l'Afrique vue par elle-même"Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 18:30-22:00 CET
Highlife Party - Finissage d'Evans Mbugua "Highlife"Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:30 CET
Dédicace d'Olivier Rogez pour "L'ivresse du sergent Dida"Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Evans Mbugua "Highlife"Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 18:30-21:30 CEST
Rencontre-dédicace avec le sculpteur ChristopheThursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:30-21:30 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition du sculpteur ChristopheThursday, September 14, 2017 - 18:30-22:00 CEST
Rencontre avec Soly CisséSunday, June 4, 2017 - 14:30-17:00 CEST
Vernissage de Soly Cissé "En 3D"Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Inauguration de la Galerie Art-ZThursday, January 19, 2017 - 18:30-22:00 CET



Top