Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Vitrine DD

Location nickname: DD Vitrine Créative
Address: 5, cité Dupetit-Thouars
75003 Paris
M° Temple, République
France
Mail: bonjour@avecdd.fr
Internet Site: www.avecdd.fr

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Takeru "Thank You I'm Learning a Lot"Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Skiagrafia"Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Pré-vue"Friday, May 24, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Lancement de la revue "Confettis #6"Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Carte Blanche à Valentina Canseco"Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Tokyo Neo Pop"Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Titia Thomann "Invisible"Friday, April 5, 2019 - 18:00-21:30 CEST
Vernissage de Tiffany Bouelle "HAJI MARI ハジマ"Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Frugales"Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:30-21:30 CEST
Itinérance x Atelier Bartavelle YAYA CocktailThursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Au mur ! Foyer (dé)ployé"Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00-21:30 CEST
Vernissage de DODU, plasticien et Thérèse BLAGNY, céramisteThursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Eléonore Wismes "Tahiti"Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Lancement de Vingt DeuxThursday, June 15, 2017 - 19:00 CEST
Lancement du concept-book Tafmag, volume 2 "Bubble Gum"Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 18:00-22:00 CEST



Top