Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



L'OpenBach

Address: 6-8, rue Jean-Sébastien Bach
75013 Paris
M° Nationale, Olympiades
France
Mail: contact.labolic@gmail.com
Internet Site: labolic.tumblr.com

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage du collectif Action Hybride "Carcasse"Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Charlotte Jankowski & Coline Oliviero "Cosmic Latte"Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "ENTRE TEMPS"Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Lorella Paleni "Untamed"Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Lucie Linder "Sorry, Not sorry"Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Arnaud Schmeltz & Jaky La BruneWednesday, June 26, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Héloïse Guyard & Nicolas Roth "Tentative d'être"Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Camille Sauer & Marion Moskowitz "Composer le réel"Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage du lauréat de la Biennale de GentillyWednesday, May 15, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Soirée de lancement du premier Passion(s) FestivalWednesday, May 8, 2019 - 18:00-23:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Intrinsèque"Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Expolaroid X OpenBach"Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage Hugo Bonnifait & Pernelle Gaufillet Ventura "Le creux de la vague"Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Alain Barret "Le traversant"Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage d'Eric MerigotWednesday, March 20, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Yoann Drulhe "Teenage Kicks"Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Nathalie Borowski & Antonin MalchiodiWednesday, March 6, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Mathieu DesjardinsWednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "TOXIC PARADE"Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage d'ETR BalisticWednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage du YaB LabWednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Batiste Perron "En Silence"Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Louise Gros & Didier Renard "Racine de béton"Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Louisa Marajo "DISMANTLING"Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 18:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "As Eve said to the serpent"Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Collective III"Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Barbara Portailler "Ce qu'il reste de dimanches"Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 17:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Marine Perraudin "Météore"Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Finissage d'Aurélie Poux "La chambre"Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 16:00-18:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Aurélie Poux "La chambre"Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Aurélie Poux "La chambre"Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Johanna Pacheco-Surriable "Etranges Surfaces"Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Céline Notheaux "Lolus Symbolum"Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Janique Bourget "Territoires Organiques"Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 18:30-22:30 CET
Vernissage de Jun Yasui "Immigrants"Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Monique Raymond "La fête après les fêtes"Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "HOME Street HOME" by Urban Art ParisThursday, December 21, 2017 - 18:30-22:00 CET
Soirée de lancement de POST(porn)Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:30 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Figures Of Ten"Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Objet Dérivé"Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Clémentine Vauchelet "Voyage Intérieur"Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CEST



Top