Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Balice Hertling Arts et Métiers

Address: 239, rue Saint-Martin
75003 Paris
M° Réaumur - Sébastopol, Arts et Métiers
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 40 33 47 26
Mobile: +33 (0)6 19 60 88 94
Fax: +33 (0)1 40 33 47 36
Mail: gallery@balicehertling.com
Internet Site: www.balicehertling.com
Openning hours: du mardi au samedi de 11h à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Simone FattalFriday, October 11, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "On the Backlot"Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Puppies Puppies "Anxiety, Depression & Triggers"Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Behjat Sadr : projection et conversationSaturday, May 25, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Behjat Sadr"Friday, April 5, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Jonathan BinetThursday, February 7, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Byrd, Hammond, Klossowski, Olowska"Friday, November 30, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage d'Isabelle CornaroFriday, October 12, 2018 - 14:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Kayode Ojo "Betrayal"Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "The Oil of Pardis"Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Lancement du livre de Julie Beaufils "Le Large"Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Julie Beaufils "La plage"Friday, June 1, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Will BenedictThursday, March 22, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Christopher Bollen reads "The Destroyers"Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 18:00-20:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "ORMAI"Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00-21:00 CET
10 years of Rafael de Cárdenas / Architecture at LargeMonday, January 22, 2018 - 18:00-20:00 CET
Lecture d'Andrew DurbinSunday, December 17, 2017 - 19:00 CET
Vernissage d'Enzo CucchiThursday, December 14, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Camille Blatrix "On Your Knees"Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 18:00-21:00 CEST



Top