Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Vanities Gallery

Address: 16, rue Popincourt
sur cour
Code 4691#
75011 Paris
M° Voltaire
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 75 21 39 11
Mail: vanitiesgallery@gmail.com
Openning hours: du mardi au samedi de 11h à 19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Reiner Heidorn "le rêve du microscopique"Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:30-22:30 CEST
Vernissage de Maxence Doré "Folie Pétrolière"Friday, April 5, 2019 - 18:30-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Massimiliano Mocchia di Coggiola "Merveilleux et Incroyables"Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Zone de Mine"Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Jinqiao Wang' "abstraction lyrique"Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Lignes de vie"Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Yutong Zhang et Hélène Barrier "Respiration"Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Jean Madelin - Redécouverte du Surréalisme"Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "De Natura"Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage d'Emma Vidal & Wenjing LU "Être Soi"Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:30-21:30 CET



Top