Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Marguerite Milin

Location nickname: GMM
Address: 46, rue du Château d'Eau
75010 Paris
M° Jacques Bonsergent, Château d'Eau
France
Mobile: +33 (0)6 61 77 14 76
Mail: galeriemargueritemilin@gmail.com
Internet Site: www.galeriemargueritemilin.com
Openning hours: Mardi au Samedi de 11h à 19h
Dimanche de 11h30 à 15h30

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Sarah Trouche "Apporter de la Lumière aux Jours Sombres"Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Finissage de Frédérique Barraja "Fuck You Kris"Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Frédérique Barraja "Fuck You Kris"Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Daniel Aulagnier "Ambiance, Ambivalance et attitude"Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Renaissance"Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "7 Enveloppes Charnelles"Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "7 Enveloppes Charnelles"Friday, November 9, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Finissage de Zoé Duchesne "Poupée"Friday, October 26, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Zoé Duchesne "Poupée"Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CEST
Finissage de Maria Seruya "Cherchez Brigitte"Friday, May 18, 2018 - 18:00-22:00 CEST
Vernissage de Maria Seruya "Cherchez Brigitte"Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Soupçon de provocation"Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Finissage de Yann Paolozzi "NO CALIFORNIA"Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:00-22:00 CET
Vernissage de Yann Paolozzi "NO CALIFORNIA"Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:00-21:00 CET



Top