Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Miranda

Location nickname: fine photography & selected books
Address: 21, rue du Château d'Eau
75010 Paris
M° République
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 40 38 36 53
Mail: enquiries@galeriemiranda.com
Internet Site: www.galeriemiranda.com
Openning hours: Mardi - Vendredi 11h - 18h
Samedi 10h - 18h ou sur rendez-vous

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Laura Stevens "Corps d'hommes"Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 17:00-19:00 CEST
Vernissage de Terri WeifenbachThursday, January 9, 2020 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Dédicace de Martine Ravache pour "Regards paranoïaques"Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 18:00-20:00 CET
Rencontre avec Carole BellaïcheSunday, December 1, 2019 - 16:00-18:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Corps formels: Fernand Fonssagrives / Noé Sendas"Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 16:00-19:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Natural Histories: Charles Jones / Karl Blossfeldt"Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 16:00-19:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Paysage, mémoire"Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 17:00-20:00 CEST
Finissage de l'exposition "Women in Colour"Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 16:00-19:00 CEST
Lancement de livre "Des oiseaux" de Terri WeifenbachThursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:00-20:00 CEST
Lancement du livre "Composer sa vie" de MC BatesonThursday, April 18, 2019 - 18:00-20:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "A ma fenêtre : André Kertész / Arne Svenson"Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 17:00-21:00 CET
Rencontre avec Rémi Noël pour "Qui a vu... ?"Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 15:00-18:00 CET
Sortie du numéro 5 de la revue "Portrait, le monde en têtes"Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:30-20:30 CET
Vernissage de John Chiara "California/Mississippi"Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Ellen Carey "Mirrors of Chance, la photographie expérimentale"Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Finissage de Marina Berio "Family Matter"Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 17:00-19:00 CEST
Vernissage de Marina Berio "Family Matter"Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 15:00-19:00 CEST
Lancement du livre "In My Room - Saul Leiter" aux éditions SteidlThursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Nancy Wilson-Pajic "Blueprints"Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 17:00-21:00 CEST
Finissage de Jo Ann Callis "Early Color"Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 16:00-18:00 CEST
Signature par Sabine Pigalle de "Night Watch"Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 16:00-18:00 CET
Vernissage de Jo Ann Callis "Early Color"Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00 CET



Top