Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Not a Gallery

Address: 104, avenue Raymond Poincaré
75116 Paris
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 85 73 19 45
Mail: contact@not-a-gallery.com
Internet Site: www.not-a-gallery.com

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Finissage de l'exposition "INTEMPOREL"Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "INTEMPOREL"Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Finissage de l'exposition "Floral"Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Cocktail de l'exposition "Floral"Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Défilé Arthur AquinoWednesday, April 10, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Floral"Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "Quintessence"Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Cocktail de l'exposition "Quintessence"Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "Quintessence"Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Finissage de l'exposition "HUMANUS"Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "HUMANUS"Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CET
Vernissage de l'exposition "HUMANUS"Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition "Constructure"Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Fuad Kapidzic et Jean-Yves GostiTuesday, June 12, 2018 - 18:30-21:00 CEST



Top