Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Maria Wettergren

Address: 18, rue Guénégaud
75006 Paris
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 29 19 60
Mobile: +33 (0)6 77 63 28 81
Mail: info@mariawettergren.com
Internet Site: www.mariawettergren.com
Openning hours: Mardi - Samedi 11h/19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Brunch pour l'exposition de Cecilie Bendixen "Phenomena"Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:00-14:00 CEST
Vernissage de Cecilie Bendixen "Phenomena"Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Nocturne de l'exposition de Hanne Friis "Phases"Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Nocturne de l'exposition de Hanne Friis "Phases"Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Hanne Friis "Phases"Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Nocturne de l'exposition de Jakob Jørgensen "Totem"Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Jakob Jørgensen "Totem"Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Benoit Fougeirol "The City Front (Le Front de la Ville)"Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Finissage d'Eske Rex "VESSEL"Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:00-20:00 CET
Vernissage d'Eske Rex "VESSEL"Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00-21:00 CEST



Top