Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Planet Hollywood Paris

Address: 78, avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris
M° Franklin D. Roosevelt, George V
France
Internet Site: www.planethollywood.com

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Projection de Presse TruandsTuesday, January 9, 2007 - 13:00-14:45 CET
Projection de Presse TruandsWednesday, December 20, 2006 - 20:00-21:45 CET
Projection de Presse TruandsThursday, December 14, 2006 - 13:00-14:45 CET
Projection de Presse TruandsWednesday, December 6, 2006 - 20:00-21:45 CET
Projection Presse de Love SongWednesday, September 6, 2006 - 15:00-16:59 CEST
Projection Presse de Love SongThursday, August 31, 2006 - 20:00-21:59 CEST
Projection presse du film "Un ami parfait"Wednesday, April 19, 2006 - 18:00-19:45 CEST
Projection presse du film "Un ami parfait"Tuesday, April 11, 2006 - 13:00-14:45 CEST
Projection presse du film "Un ami parfait"Thursday, March 30, 2006 - 18:00-19:45 CEST
Projection presse du film "Un ami parfait"Tuesday, March 14, 2006 - 20:00-21:45 CET
Projection presse du film "Viva Zapatero !"Thursday, December 15, 2005 - 20:00-22:00 CET
Projection presse du film "Viva Zapatero !"Thursday, December 15, 2005 - 20:00-22:00 CET
Projection presse du film "Viva Zapatero !"Tuesday, December 6, 2005 - 13:00-15:00 CET
Projection presse du film "Viva Zapatero !"Tuesday, December 6, 2005 - 13:00-15:00 CET
Projection presse du film "La vie est à nous !"Wednesday, November 30, 2005 - 13:00-15:00 CET
Projection presse du film "Viva Zapatero !"Tuesday, November 29, 2005 - 18:00-20:00 CET
Projection presse du film "La vie est à nous !"Wednesday, November 23, 2005 - 18:00-20:00 CET
Projection presse du film "La vie est à nous !"Tuesday, November 15, 2005 - 13:00-15:00 CET
Projection presse du film "Viva Zapatero !"Monday, November 14, 2005 - 18:00-20:00 CET



Top