Agence Germain Pire

Home

Bottom



Galerie Maisonneuve

Address: 22, rue de Poitou
1er étage
75003 Paris
M° Saint-Sébastien - Froissart
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 66 23 99
Fax: +33 (0)1 43 66 23 99
Mail: contact@galerie-maisonneuve.com
Internet Site: www.galerie-maisonneuve.com
Openning hours: mardi samedi 14h-19h

Events in this location

Event nameEvent date
Vernissage de Tony Just "Paris Syndrome"Saturday, October 18, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Martin Le Chevallier "L'Audit"Saturday, September 6, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de l'exposition collective "The Word is..."Saturday, June 21, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage d'Olive Martin "Américains d'Amérique"Saturday, May 17, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Servane Mary "Black Dawn"Saturday, April 12, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Lincoln TobierSaturday, March 8, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Caecilia Tripp "Paris Anthem"Saturday, February 2, 2008 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage d'Alexandre Périgot "Sometimes You Win Sometimes You Lose"Saturday, January 12, 2008 - 11:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter XII"Thursday, December 20, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter IX"Tuesday, November 6, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter VIII"Saturday, October 20, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter IV"Saturday, June 2, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter 3"Wednesday, April 18, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CEST
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter 2"Saturday, March 10, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter 1"Saturday, February 3, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CET
Vernissage de Mathieu Briand "UBÏQ : A Mental Odyssey, Chapter 1"Saturday, January 6, 2007 - 18:00-21:00 CET



Top